Investment Committee and Board

Stephen Houston

Stephen is a Northern Ireland based technology investor with the Halo – the Northern Ireland Business Angel Network. He is Executive Chairman of QuizFortune and Lead Angel Investor for the Volcano Syndicate. Stephen is a mentor with Invest Northern Ireland’s Propel Programme and was the first recipient of the Halo Angel Investor of the Year Award.

The Investment Commitee is made up of 14 independent, experienced angel investors with either entrepreneurial or institutional investment backgrounds (or both). The Investment Committee is quorate at three members, but up to five could consider any single investment proposal.

The Board of ACF Investors includes Alliott Cole, Andrew Mackintosh, Marion Bernard and Vincent Neate.

We’re pretty sparing with our email comms, but when there are interesting and relevant things happening it’s great to share. If you’d like to receive updates and hear more about what is happening with ACF Investors and the portfolio then please sign up here.

Website by James Dowen Web Designer Web Developer Web design london